We sincerely thank our Board of Directors for helping the New Mexico Symphonic Chorus achieve such great success.

Mike Anderson

Cliff Blaugrund

George Boerigter

Tom Boxall
NMSC 1st Vice President

Elaine Fiber
NMSYC Director

Michael Freccia

Carlos Garcia

Patrick E. Johnson
NMSC President

Stephen Lewis
Governance Chair

Linda Lockett
Marketing Chair

Roger Melone

Katherine W. Oakley

Kelly Smeltzer
Development Chair

Brent Stevens